Books shooks te Utkarsha Kotian!

Do not murder me for that stupid post title, I’m not thinking straight! Will it be too much of a cliche to say writer’s block? Actually.. I’m in no mood really.. but there’s something I have to say:
Gift me a book. There! I said it! šŸ˜€
Now that birthdays and festivals are no longer an awkward event to wonder what to gift me, let’s talk about books ok?
I’ve loved books for as long as I remember and then, I was introduced to this very cool (for lack of any other adjective) group on Facebook called Book-had (literally hungry for books). šŸ™‚
Out of some insane idea, the very nice people at Bookhad decided it’d be nice (for lack of any other adjective, again) to interview me as a reader for their blog! Yayyy me! You can read it here.. go go go! Go read it already, I sound very bookish and nerdy and COOL (for lack of any other adjective, yet again).Ā 
Read the rest of their very up-to-date and well maintained wordpress blog for all reviews of the books that you think you want to read next. It’s nice and I promise they reply to all comments. So do I by the way. šŸ™‚
2 thoughts on “Books shooks te Utkarsha Kotian!

Leave a Reply

